1. Looking for an easy collection of all unit reviews done on our forum, on one page?
    Check out the forums Unitdex!
  2. Looking for a quick reference to all the guides and tips that have been posted throughout the forum? Check through the guide index Here.
    If you can't find what you're looking for, use search or make a thread to ask!
  3. Be part of the new campaign rinny launched and earn a new banner on the forum, The Supporter Campaign! - Check out the thread for more details Here.

4. Interested or play the JP version of ffbe? Join the discussions in our JP section here!.

Guide to the dreaded LB farming! <3

Discussion in 'Guides' started by MagykKytes, Sep 22, 2016.

1. MagykKytes

MagykKytes Well-Known Member

This is my first time writing a guide, so feel free to help with some constructive criticism :oops:

Edit: As @Kyoshiro pointed out, Galuf also has entrust skill so feel free to add him in your team if needed. ::bard::
    PSA: This by no means is necessary to do in game, and is just a guide for those min/maxers or people that just want to LB farm in general.

Okay now let's start this off! ::bard::

For starters: You will want to make a team with the unit you want to LB farm and a couple of entrust units. I recommend to bring Fina or Bartz(if you own him) and 1 other Entrust unit as a friend (preferably Fina since she doesn't have counter, which can play a small role in terms of obtaining LB crystals since you'll want 3-4 of your units to attack one enemy at a time for maximum crystals).
    If you don't own a Bartz that's okay, 2 Fina's in a your party or 1 Fina and 1 Bartz is fine along with your LB unit.
    *LB Unit- Units you want to lvl their LB

An example party would be this:
    [​IMG]

TIP: I would recommend bring ethers/ turbo ethers or even Tents if you want to restore MP.

During Battle: