1. Rules regarding the forum and the chatbox can be found here!. Our most recent update: here!.
  2. Want more banners on your profile? You can achieve the Arena Runner Up and Monthly Arena Champ banner now in the Monthly Arena Contest! If you want to participate, click on the link here
  3. Be part of the campaign rinny launched, now hosted by Memel0rd, and earn a new banner on the forum, The Supporter Campaign! - Check out the thread for more details Here
  4. Interested or play the JP version of ffbe? Join the discussions in our JP section here!.
  5. We now have our own Discord Server up and running! For more information, go to the thread here!.

2B and friend with good communication

Discussion in 'Add Me Requests' started by MakingPurple, Dec 7, 2018 at 11:27 AM.

1. MakingPurple

MakingPurple Well-Known Member Supporter

Global ID:
    Leads:
    Hyoh w/ Bahamut Tear, A. Rain, 2B, TT.
    I started playing 2 months shy of a year. I'm Rank 148. My most notable units are a full potted 2B with Fixed Dice 1504 atk w/ frigo etc. Hyoh +2304 Bahamut Tear full status immunity lvl 30 LB, TT fully enhanced and Barbariccia, full evade and immunity wilhelm 7*, 7* A. Rain and 7* basch ready w/ +125 all element and status immunity. I whale more than I should. But I need friends that communicate so I can clear harder content.

I've cleared everything in Chamber of the Fallen and indignant and only attempted and cleared Sheratan in 10 man. I'm trying to clear Scorn of the Marching beasts but I need a friend 2B with extra Machine Killer, Fixed Dice, +1500 atk and maxed LB to clear it.