1. Rules regarding the forum and the chatbox can be found here!. Our most recent update: here!.
  2. Want more banners on your profile? You can achieve the Arena Runner Up and Monthly Arena Champ banner now in the Monthly Arena Contest! If you want to participate, click on the link here
  3. Be part of the campaign rinny launched, now hosted by Memel0rd, and earn a new banner on the forum, The Supporter Campaign! - Check out the thread for more details Here
  4. Interested or play the JP version of ffbe? Join the discussions in our JP section here!.
  5. We now have our own Discord Server up and running! For more information, go to the thread here!.

Casting Call for Murder Bunny's Revenge: Amon!

Discussion in 'Team Help' started by Sartre, Jun 9, 2021.

1. Sartre

Sartre Murder Bunny Enthusiast VIP Supporter

Global ID:
    Leads:
    Esther...that is all...
    H7
    Alright Murder Bunnies, I have a lot of videos in the pipeline to edit and I have a master plan for how all of these are going to play out, but while I'm working on the next couple of episodes of Guardians of the Farplane, I figured I might as well start working on my strategy for Amon!

This is gonna be a slugfest, and there are a lot of things to account for in this one. The build is actually gonna be a little strict for this one so I hope everyone has plenty of Photon Cores lying around :-P

Here's the build I'm bringing to the fight:
    Esther.png

Yes, that's right, I finally got the Swordbow of Unbreakable Faith!! ::rudecat12:: w00t w00t!!

Oh, that's not what you were looking at? Oh, I see, you were checking out that Bomb Arms materia from the first Bomb trial some 2+ years ago. Hopefully everyone has that materia on hand for this trial, because we're definitely gonna need it!