1. Rules regarding the forum and the chatbox can be found here!. Our most recent update: here!.
  2. Want more banners on your profile? You can achieve the Arena Runner Up and Monthly Arena Champ banner now in the Monthly Arena Contest! If you want to participate, click on the link here
  3. Be part of the campaign rinny launched, now hosted by Memel0rd, and earn a new banner on the forum, The Supporter Campaign! - Check out the thread for more details Here
  4. Interested or play the JP version of ffbe? Join the discussions in our JP section here!.
  5. We now have our own Discord Server up and running! For more information, go to the thread here!.

Fusing stats question

Discussion in 'General' started by Zombryo, Oct 11, 2018.

  1. Zombryo

    Zombryo Ascended Member Supporter

    Messages:
    107
    Likes Received:
    64
    Joined:
    Aug 8, 2017
    Hey all.

    Here is my question;
    Lets say I have 3 Light veritas, 2 Are max potted. If i awaken 1 to 7* and use the other one that is max potted and fuse him into the 7*, will all the pots stats merge into the 7*. Or will I lose all pots stats no matter what?

    Thank you for those who will take time to answer my question.
     
  2. Jackal90

    Jackal90 I am, the M00gle l0rd. VIP Supporter

    Messages:
    4,079
    Likes Received:
    3,278
    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2018
    Global ID:
    228,492,039
    You will lose potted stats.

    The only potted stats a unit retains is from the unit that's awakened to 7*
    Past that, you have to pot it if you want to max it.
    Anything merged into it won't add those atall sadly.
     
    Masvroh and Zombryo like this.
  3. Zombryo

    Zombryo Ascended Member Supporter

    Messages:
    107
    Likes Received:
    64
    Joined:
    Aug 8, 2017
    Drats, oh well. I guess it doesnt matter which one i break into a crystal now huh.
     
  4. worldchicken

    worldchicken Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    228
    Likes Received:
    160
    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2018
    Global ID:
    979893207
    Leads:
    Tidus/TT/Barbie/Event/Request
    Rank:
    138
    Use the 3rd, not maxed Light Veritas to make your first 7 star ::up:: The unit does not have to be lvl 100/maxed in any way to create a prism.
     
    mcnoople likes this.

Share This Page