1. New rules regarding the forum and the chatbox can be found here!.
  2. Want more banners on your profile? You can achieve the Arena Runner Up and Monthly Arena Champ banner now in the Monthly Arena Contest! If you want to participate, click on the link here
  3. Be part of the campaign rinny launched, now hosted by Memel0rd, and earn a new banner on the forum, The Supporter Campaign! - Check out the thread for more details Here
  4. Interested or play the JP version of ffbe? Join the discussions in our JP section here!.
  5. We now have our own Discord Server up and running! For more information, go to the thread here!.

Help me building a team!

Discussion in 'Team Help' started by Rikku97, Apr 16, 2018 at 5:36 AM.

1. Rikku97

Rikku97 New Member

Hello guys! I'm quite new to the game but still managed to get few units/tmr.
    My 6*
    Setzer
    Balthier
    Cecil
    Mystea
    Divine soleil
    Aria
    Rikku
    Lunera
    Lighting
    Queen
    Veritas of the earth
    2x Amelia
    Kunshira
    Aura
    William

And that's it,I basically 6'ed every notable unit (I also have2x soleil but still 4*)

The team I'm using currently is
    2x Amelia (disorder chain,small heals)
    Balthier (finisher)
    Rikku
    Veritas of the earth

But I feel like I'm missing something. If I get more support/healing units I lack damage and viceversa

2. TheKillingJoke

TheKillingJoke Ascended Member

Global ID:
    833 586 843
    Leads:
    Something that hurts.
    Mystea -> Tanks for the whole group if you fight magic enemies
    William -> Top tier provoke Tank, draws Single Target Attacks to him, so nobody else gets hit.
    Rikku -> Godly support with her Limit burst, Damage mitigation, small amount of healing
    Lunera -> Great MP Battery and magic chainer, if you have Lunera friends
    Balthier -> Can imperil Elements Light, Water and Lightning
    +friend Lunera.

Use Wilhelm instead of Veritas of the Earth and has better supporting skills.