1. New rules regarding the forum and the chatbox can be found here!.
  2. Want more banners on your profile? You can achieve the Arena Runner Up and Monthly Arena Champ banner now in the Monthly Arena Contest! If you want to participate, click on the link here
  3. Be part of the campaign rinny launched, now hosted by Memel0rd, and earn a new banner on the forum, The Supporter Campaign! - Check out the thread for more details Here
  4. Interested or play the JP version of ffbe? Join the discussions in our JP section here!.
  5. We now have our own Discord Server up and running! For more information, go to the thread here!.

Need help making my team

Discussion in 'Team Help' started by igamaru, Jan 12, 2018.

Tags:
  1. igamaru

igamaru New Member

Hello there. Hope that you bring some good advice on what team I could make using the units mentioned lower. This is my first time posting a thread, so yeah aint gona look fancy like all the other threads but yeah :D

Base 5★
    Fryevia, Knight Delita, Lightning, Prishe, Tidus

Base 4★
    Agrias, Ashe, Aura, Bran, Chizuru, Chloe, Cor, Desch, Gaffgarion, Glauca, Goken, Hope, Ilias, King, Mystea, Orran x2, Refia, Setzer, Snow, Soleil, Sozhe, Tinkerer Carrie, Vanille, Veritas of the Earth, Veritas of the Heavens, Warrior of Light

Base 3★
    Aiden, Amarant, Artemios, Bartz, Bedile, Camille, Celes, Cloud of Darkness, Clyne x2, Duane, Edgar, Edge, Elle x2, Exdeath, Faris, Firion, Fran, Freya, Gau, Gilbert, Golbez, Guromu, Guy, Ingus, Iris, Jack, Jean, Kamui, Kefka, Krile, Kupipi x2, Lani, Lawrence, Leo, Lid, Locke, Ludmille, Maria, Mustadio, Otogiri, Ovelia, Rakshasa, Roselia, Rydia, Ryunan, Sabin, Sara, Scarmiglione, Shadow, Shera, Tellah, Terra, Toby x2, Trey, Ulrica, Vaan x2, Wakka, Yuri

Base 2★
    Anastasis, Biggs, Fina, Kenyu, King Giott, Lasswell, Mel, Mizell, Montana, Ollie, Paul, Rain, Sarah, Shiki, Wedge

Base 1★
    Baurg, Eldin, Gimlee, Leah, Maxell, Rizer, Sarai x2, Tronn