1. Be part of the new campaign rinny launched and earn a new banner on the forum, The Supporter Campaign! - Check out the thread for more details Here.

2. Interested or play the JP version of ffbe? Join the discussions in our JP section here!.

Tips for newer members before requesting an add...

Discussion in 'Add Me Requests' started by Iliyana, Aug 17, 2016.

1. Iliyana

Iliyana Chasing rainbows! VIP Supporter

Global ID:
    Leads:
    Tidus, Ace
    This is my first attempt at a semi guide...

1. Add your ID to your profile.

I find the post ID Thread so long that I don't read through it... However if I see a forum member posting a lot of content I like with his ID in the profile, I will send a request.

2. Are you a daily player and Gifter? Do you have any highly sought abilities unlocked and equipped? (Ultima, barrage, etc.)

Mention that in your character dialogue box.

3. I would like to suggest you also add that you're a brave-exvius.com forum member so to differentiate between forum and in-game friend requests. (I haven't seen anyone do this... But I'm sure it would be appreciated.) Especially if your IGN (in game name) is different than your forum name.

Check out the info for being a forum supporter! http://brave-exvius.com/threads/brave-exvius-com-support-campaign.4143/

4. Decide on your lead(s)

Did you know you can specify which unit would be your companion lead? My biggest pet peeve is when I add a high level character and then the leads switches out to a very low level character.... Aysatyo created an awesome guide detailing how to set your companion and Colloseum parties. If you do this, you're an awesome friend!

http://brave-exvius.com/threads/how-to-set-team-for-companion-and-colisseum.1509/

Hope you enjoy these tips! Please like if you did.

Last edited: Oct 27, 2016
  2. Ulquiorra210

Ulquiorra210 Well-Known Member

Global ID:
    Leads:
    Noctis, Cecil